Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Phil Wiffen
Competing interests
Pain Research, Churchill Hospital, Oxford, UK and Department of Pharmacy and Pharmacology, University of Bath, Bath, UK
editor.ejhp@bmj.com

Deputy Editor

Tommy Eriksson
Malmö University
Malmö, Sweden
tommy.eriksson@mah.se

Associate Editors

Stein Bergan
Oslo University Hospital
Oslo, Norway
stein.bergan@farmasi.uio.no

Carlo Polidori
University of Camerino
Camerino, Italy
carlo.polidori@unicam.it

Ilko Getov
Medical University of Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
ilko.getov@gmail.com

Paul Le Brun
Leiden University Medical Center
Leiden, The Netherlands
p.p.h.le_brun@lumc.nl

Irene Kraemer
Johannes Gutenberg-University Hospital
Mainz, Germany
irene.kraemer@unimedizin-mainz.de

Ged Lee
British Pharmacopoeia Commission
Hampshire, UK
ged5860@aol.com

Piera Polidori
ISMETT
Palermo, Italy
ppolidori@ismett.edu

Gunar Stemer
Vienna General Hospital
Vienna, Austria
gunar.stemer@akhwien.at

Zdenka Šklubalová
Charles University
Prague, Czech Republic
zdenka.sklubalova@faf.cuni.cz

Juraj Sykora
Národný Onkologický Ústav
Bratislava, Slovakia
Juraj.Sykora@gmail.com

Hugo van der Kuy
Atrium-Orbis Medical Centre
Heerlen, Netherlands
h.vanderkuy@orbisconcern.nl

Steven Williams
University Hospital of South Manchester
Manchester, UK
steve.williams@uhsm.nhs.uk

International Advisory Board

Mike Alwood
University of derby
Derby, UK

Jo-Anne Brien
University of Sydney and St.Vincent’s Hospital
Sydney, Australia

Damian Child
Northern General Hospital
Sheffield, UK

Moses Chow
Western University of Health Sciences
Pomona, USA

Lona Christrup
The Danish University of Pharmaceutical Sciences

George Dranitsaris
Ontario Health Board
Toronto, Canada

Mirjana Gasperlin
University of Ljubljana
Ljubljana, Slovenia

Robert Janknegt
Maasland Hospital
Sittard, Netherlands

Sherif Kamal
Children’s Cancer Hospital
Cairo, Egypt

Lene Juel Kjeldsen
Odense University Hospital
Odense, Denmark

Mark Stuart
BMJ Quality & Learning
London, UK

Andras Vermes
Apotheek A15
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Helmut Viernstein
University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria

Vesna Vrca-Bacic
Dubrava University Hospital
Zagreb, Croatia