Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Phil Wiffen
Pain Research, Churchill Hospital, Oxford, UK and Department of Pharmacy and Pharmacology, University of Bath, Bath, UK
editor.ejhp@bmj.com
Declaration of interests

Deputy Editor

Tommy Eriksson
Malmö University
Malmö, Sweden
tommy.eriksson@mah.se

Associate Editors

Stein Bergan
Oslo University Hospital
Oslo, Norway
stein.bergan@farmasi.uio.no

Pascal Bonnabry
Geneva University Hospitals
Geneva, Switzerland
Pascal.Bonnabry@hcuge.ch

Ilko Getov
Medical University of Sofia
Sofia, Bulgaria
ilko.getov@gmail.com

Cristina Garcia Yubero
Infanta Sofía University Hospital
Madrid, Spain
cristina.gyubero@salud.madrid.org

Irene Kraemer
Johannes Gutenberg-University Hospital
Mainz, Germany
irene.kraemer@unimedizin-mainz.de

Paul Le Brun
Leiden University Medical Center
Leiden, The Netherlands
p.p.h.le_brun@lumc.nl

Ged Lee
British Pharmacopoeia Commission
Hampshire, UK
ged5860@aol.com

Carlo Polidori
University of Camerino
Camerino, Italy
carlo.polidori@unicam.it

Piera Polidori
ISMETT
Palermo, Italy
ppolidori@ismett.edu

Zdenka Šklubalová
Charles University
Prague, Czech Republic
zdenka.sklubalova@faf.cuni.cz

Gunar Stemer
Vienna General Hospital
Vienna, Austria
gunar.stemer@akhwien.at

Hugo van der Kuy
Atrium-Orbis Medical Centre
Heerlen, Netherlands
h.vanderkuy@orbisconcern.nl

Steven Williams
University Hospital of South Manchester
Manchester, UK
steve.williams@uhsm.nhs.uk

Social Media Editor

Madalina Butuc
Victor Babes University of Medicine and Pharmacy
Timisoara, Romania

International Advisory Board

Mike Alwood
University of Derby
Derby, UK

Lona Christrup
The Danish University of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Copenhagen, Denmark

Robert Janknegt
Maasland Hospital
Sittard, Netherlands

Jimmy Jose
University of Nizwa
Birkat Al Mawz, Oman

Lihong Liu
Beijing Chaoyang Hospital
Beijing, China

Judy Mullen
University of Wollongong
Wollongong, Australia