Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial office

EJHP Science and Practice Editorial Office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Lynn Khan
Email: info.ejhp@bmj.com

Production Editor: Malcolm Smith
Email: production.ejhp@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Sandra Townsend 
Email: stownsend@bmj.com

Associate Publisher: Lindsey Fountain
Email: lfountain@bmj.com

Publisher: Christiane Notarmarco
Email: cnotarmarco@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to Journals from BMJ
For further details please contact Lindsey Fountain:
Email: lfountain@bmj.com

ScholarOne helpdesk
Subscriptions and single issue orders

For ALL subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact either:

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.comm.
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107 or + 44 (0) 7388 708 030

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints except USA and Canada

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

BMJ Sales
Display Advertising Sales (except Americas)

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive) 
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com

Online Advertising Sales (except Americas)

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com

Display & Online Advertising Sales (Americas)

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 732 490 5530

Institutional marketing